Movie Theater:

I’ve worked at a movie theater for a couple years now and it never seises to amaze me how many people including little kids come in on a beautiful day and spend it in a dark room eating junk food. Im not against watching movies at all i just think with the extreme obesity problem consuming our country i think people/parents should be proactive about becoming a healthier country. My idea is to create a poster with someone in a theater eating tons of junk food and candy with a captions under it saying, “a picture is worth a thousand calories”. My point is for people to understand that while they are sitting there watching their movie eating candy isn’t helping.Making healthier choices needs to be a priority. I could easily make my poster Movie poster size and place it in the lobby blending in with the rest of the movie advertisements.

